Skylight Industry Australia

Wanting a skylight tested to Australian Standard AS4285 and Energy Rated performance? Then refer to the SIA Members Tested Product Register tab to the right for a list of certified products by supplier.

 Home  About Us
 Find A Member  Career Opportunities
 Who Are We  Honour Board
 Product Info  Industry News
 Contact Us  Links
 Become A Member  Members Area
 SIA Newsletters  Subscribe
 SIA Members Tested Products Register
Honour Board
The Skylight Industry Association Incorporated acknowledges the following individuals, who, in one form or another, made significant personal and professional contributions to the growth of the SIA, into being the peak industry group it is today, in Australia

Harry Porrins
(2001 - 2006) - Founding Member, President 2001/06, (Associate Member 2006/09)

Peter Clark
(2001 - 2007) - Founding Member, Treasurer, Secretary

James Westwater
(2001 - 2008) - Founding Member, Treasurer

George Davies
(2001 - 2008) - Founding Member, Treasurer 2007/08

Steve Ayles
(2001 - 2009) - Founding Member, Treasurer 2008/09

Ian Murphy
(2003 - 2019) - President 2013/2019